Contact MORE

We'd like to hear what you think of our mountain bike club. If you would like to contact members of the MORE Board of Directors or trail liaisons, or if you would like to make an inquiry regarding your membership status, club policies, or club activities, then please feel free to contact us at the addresses listed below. MORE is committed to improving opportunities for mountain biking in the mid-Atlantic region, and we are interested in hearing your ideas about how we can do better.

You may also post questions and comments on MORE's public message boards, or you may subscribe to our listserv at Topica Forums. Both require registration.

If you would like to join MORE, you may complete the online Application Form and pay online, or you may print out the form and submit your application and payment by mail.

You can e-mail any member of the Board of Directors at the following links:

 

MORE BOARD
President Ernest Rodriguez

president@more-mtb.org

Vice President
Jason Ashmore

vice-president@more-mtb.org
240.394.5751 - Voice or Txt

Operations Director
Martin Fernandez
operations@more-mtb.org
Membership Representive
Jason Miller

 membershiprep@more-mtb.org

Treasurer
Kevin Adams
treasurer@more-mtb.org
Advocacy Director
Dave Magill
advocacy@more-mtb.org
Activities Director
Melanie Nystrom
activitiesdirector@more-mtb.org
Volunteer Officers (Staff) / OTHER CONTRIBUTORS
Ride Coordinator
Rob Lowe
ride-coordinator@more-mtb.org

Webmaster
Jason Ashmore
Martin Fernandez

webmaster@more-mtb.org

Director of Development
Dave Ferraro

development@more-mtb.org

Membership Director
Jason Ashmore (Acting)
To Be Filled

membership@more-mtb.org
Paid Staff

MORE Associate Director/IMBA Associate Regional Director
Ryan Delaney

ryand@more-mtb.org

 

For specific requests:

quick loans
quick loans